CONTENTS

COURSES

Homepage
Gallery
Painting Courses
Biography
Frequently Asked Questions
Articles/Publications
Contact
Demo Charges
Exhibitions
Links
Resources for Artists
Andrew Pitt is running the following painting courses at Dedham Hall, Flatford Mill, Old Bank Studios, Harwich and The Watershed Studio, St Osyth. Please contact the host direct for further information and booking. If you need any information about equipment or general advice contact Andrew Pitt directly.

Date Type Location Phone
2015
Saturday 11 - Saturday 18 July Watercolour Dedham Hall 01206 323027
Monday 17 - Friday 21 August Pen and Wash Flatford Mill 01206 297110
Friday 25 - Sunday 27 September Watercolour Flatford Mill 01206 297110
Tuesday 10 - Wednesday 11 November Watercolour The Watershed Studio, St. Osyth 01255 820466
2016
Friday 19 - Sunday 21 February Watercolour Flatford Mill 01206 297110
Saturday 12 - Sunday 13 March Watercolour The Watershed Studio, St. Osyth 01255 820466
Friday 1 - Sunday 3 April Watercolour Flatford Mill 01206 297110
Friday 6 - Sunday 8 May Pen and WashFlatford Mill 01206 297110
Saturday 6 - Saturday 13 August WatercolourDedham Hall 01206 323027
Monday 15 - Friday 19 August Pen and WashFlatford Mill 01206 297110
Friday 9 - Sunday 11 SeptemberWatercolourFlatford Mill 01206 297110
Homepage | Gallery | Biography | Frequently Asked Questions | Painting Courses | Articles/Publications | Contact | Demo Charges | Links | Resources | Exhibitions